Ir al contenido principal Ir al menú de navegación principal Ir al pie de página del sitio
  Ing. Jorge Caraguay, MSc.
DIRECTOR GENERAL
email: jacaraguay@utn.edu.ec

  Ing. Daisy Imbaquingo, MSc.
EDITOR GENERAL
email: deimbaquingo@utn.edu.ec

  Ing. Alexander Guevara, MSc.
EDITOR TÉCNICO
email: alexguevara@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. David Ojeda
EDITOR ACADÉMICO
email: daojeda@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Fernando Ramírez
EDITOR ACADÉMICO 
email: frramirez@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Ana Cabrera
EDITOR ACADÉMICO 
email: akcabrera@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Jose Restrepo
EDITOR ACADÉMICO 
email: jarestrepo@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Gerardo Collaguazo
ASESOR CIENTÍFICO
email: gicollaguazo@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Marco Ciaccia
ASESOR CIENTÍFICO 
email: mciaccia@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Brizeida Gámez
ASESOR CIENTÍFICO 
mail: bngamez@utn.edu.ec

  MSc. Cathy Guevara
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE
email: cguevara@utn.edu.ec
  MSc. Luz Tobar Subia
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE 
email: lmtobarsubia@utn.edu.ec
  MSc. Leandro Lorente
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE 
email: lllorente@utn.edu.ec
  MSc. Paúl Rosero
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE 
email: pdrosero@utn.edu.ec
  MSc. Fernando Fierro
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE 
email: fjfierro@utn.edu.ec
  MSc. Luis Suárez
COMITÉ DE ARBITRAJE 
email: lesuarez@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Diego Peluffo
EDITOR ASOCIADO
email: dhpeluffo@gmail.com

  Dra. Silvia Arciniega
SECRETARIA
email: srarciniega@utn.edu.ec