Equipo editorial

  Ing. Daysi Imbaquingo, MSc.
DIRECTOR GENERAL
email: deimbaquingo@utn.edu.ec

  Ing. David Ojeda, MSc.
EDITOR GENERAL
email: daojeda@utn.edu.ec

  Ing. Alexander Guevara, MSc.
EDITOR TÉCNICO
email: alexguevara@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Marco Ciaccia
EDITOR DE SECCIÓN
email: mciaccia@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Marcelo Zambrano
EDITOR DE SECCIÓN 
email: omzambrano@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. David Ojeda
EDITOR DE SECCIÓN 
email: daojeda@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Fernando Ramírez
EDITOR DE SECCIÓN 
email: frramirez@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Roberth Valencia
EDITOR DE SECCIÓN 
email: rmvalencia@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Brizeida Gámez
EDITOR ACADÉMICO
email: bngamez@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Miguel Vivert
EDITOR ACADÉMICO 
email: mevivert@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Vladimir Bonilla Venegas
EDITOR ASOCIADO
email: fbonilla@ute.edu.ec
  PhD. Thalía Daniela San Antonio Serrano
EDITOR ASOCIADO 
email: t.sanantonio@uta.edu.ec
  PhD. Mario Bernabé Ron Egas
EDITOR ASOCIADO 
email: mbron@espe.edu.ec

  PhD. Anita Cabrera
COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO INTERNACIONAL
email: acabreratobar@unisa.it
  PhD. Lilibeth Zambrano
COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO INTERNACIONAL 
email: zambranol@itcarlow.ie
  PhD. Belkys Amador
COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO INTERNACIONAL 
email: bamador@unet.edu.ve
  PhD. Andrea Basantes
COMITÉ CIENTÍFICO INTERNACIONAL 
email: avbasantes@utn.edu.ec

  Lic. Fernando Mafla
DIAGRAMADOR
email: rfmafla@utn.edu.ec

  Dra. Silvia Arciniega
SECRETARIA Y CORRECTORA DE ESTILO
email: srarciniega@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Miguel Naranjo Toro
RECTOR
email: rectorado@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Hernán Cadena Pulles
VICERRECTOR ADMINISTRATIVO
email: viceadministrativo@utn.edu.ec
  PhD. Alexandra Mina Páez
VICERRECTOR ACADÉMICO
email: viceacademico@utn.edu.ec
 

Msc. Catalina Ramirez
DECANA
email: mcramirez@utn.edu.ec

  Msc. Daisy Imbaquingo
SUBDECANA
email: deimbaquingo@utn.edu.ec

  PhD. Nhora Benitez Bastidas
VICERRECTORA DE INVESTIGACIÓN
email: nmbenitez@utn.edu.ec

  Ing. Pedro Granda, MSc.
COORDINADOR CISIC-CSOFT
email: pdgranda@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Edgar Daniel Jaramillo Vinueza, MSc.
COORDINADOR CIERCOM-CITEL
email: edjaramillo@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Karla Paola Negrete, MSc.
COORDINADORA CINDU
email: kpnegrete@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Diego Ortiz, MSc.
COORDINADOR CIME
email: dlortiz@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Gerardo Collaguazo, MSc.
COORDINADOR CIELE
email: gicollaguazo@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Ignacio Benavides, MSc.
COORDINADOR CIMA-CIAUT
email: ibbenavides@utn.edu.ec
  Ing. Marco Naranjo Toro, MSc.
COORDINADOR CITEX
email: mfnaranjo@utn.edu.ec

  Leonardo Ibujés
ASISTENTE
email: lvibujesc@utn.edu.ec